This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

We will be closed on the dates below for staff training and public holidays:

2018

Date closedTime closed
Monday 1st January (bank holiday)All day
Wednesday 14th March12.30 - 6.30 pm
Friday 30th March (Easter)All day
Monday 2nd April (Easter)All day
Tuesday 1st May 12.30 - 6.30 pm
Monday 7th May (bank holiday)All day
Monday 28th May (bank holiday)All day
Tuesday 3rd July 12.30 - 6.30 pm
Monday 27th August (bank holiday)All day
Wednesday 5th September12.30 - 6.30 pm
Tuesday 2nd October 12.30 - 6.30 pm
Tuesday 6th November 12.30 - 6.30 pm
Wednesday 5th December12.30 - 6.30 pm
Wednesday 19th December12.00 - 3.30 pm
Tuesday 25th December (Christmas Day)All day
Wednesday 26th December (Boxing Day)All day

2019

Date closedTime closed
Tuesday 1st January (bank holiday)All day
Wednesday 6th February12.30 - 6.30 pm
Friday 19th April (Easter)All day
Monday 22nd April (Easter)All day
Monday 6th May (bank holiday)All day
Monday 27th May (bank holiday)All day
Monday 26th August (bank holiday)All day
Wednesday 25th December (Christmas Day)All day
Thursday 26th December (Boxing Day)All day

 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website