We will be closed on the dates below for staff training and public holidays:

2021

Date ClosedTime Closed

Friday 1st January (New Years Day)

All day

Tuesday 9th March 

12.30 - 6.30 pm

Friday 2nd April (Easter)

All day

Monday 5th April (Easter)

All day

Monday 3rd May (bank holiday)

All day

Tuesday 11th May

12.30 - 6.30 pm

Monday 31st May (bank holiday)

All day

Wednesday 23rd June

12.30 - 6.30 pm

Monday 30th August (bank holiday)

All day

Tuesday 28th September

12.30 - 6.30 pm

Wednesday 20th October

12.30 - 6.30 pm

Wednesday 17th November

12.30 - 6.30 pm

Monday 27th December (Christmas Day substitute day)

All day

Tuesday 28th December (Boxing Day substitute day)

All day

 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website