We will be closed on the dates below for staff training and public holidays:

2022

Date ClosedTime Closed
Monday 3rd January (New Years Day substitute day)All day
Tuesday 29th March12.30 - 6.30 pm
Friday 15th April (Easter)All day
Monday 18th April (Easter)All day
Monday 2nd May (Bank holiday)All day
Wednesday 11th May12.30 - 6.30 pm
Thursday 2nd June (Bank holiday)All day
Friday 3rd June (Bank holiday)All day
Tuesday 14th June12.30 - 6.30 pm
Wednesday 13th July 12.30 - 6.30 pm
Monday 29th August (Bank holiday)All day
Tuesday 4th October12.30 - 6.30 pm
Wednesday 9th November12.30 - 6.30 pm
Monday 26th December (Christmas Day substitute day)All day
Tuesday 27th December (Boxing Day substitute day)All day

 

 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website